hooglmu.blogg.se

Need for speed most wanted 2012 pc glitch
Need for speed most wanted 2012 pc glitch











  1. Need for speed most wanted 2012 pc glitch how to#
  2. Need for speed most wanted 2012 pc glitch update#
  3. Need for speed most wanted 2012 pc glitch upgrade#

Need for speed most wanted 2012 pc glitch how to#

I re-read Zhoul's post, but still can't understand how to make those address. How can I add the other address for above function ? Now I can find "C: Get Cur Car Addy 2 - Toggle", also "Get Cur Car Addy 1" and "Cur Car Addy 3 - Pointer" is fine, they are all of 0's. So I need to re-check Zhoul of post, then do it myself.ītw, thanks your info, hope you can find the tollbooth timer, hehe. I was use your CE table file, but its seem can't use on my version, when I open it, CE show me has some error to occur. In Chinese version, you can use "0F BF 04 73 50" to find the right address.ĭescription: Get Cur Car Addy 2 (Orig: B9C8BC9D00 New: E8E81CA60F) I use your post picture, thanks god, I find it. Thanks cparty, you give a lot of help for me. Last edited by cparty on Fri 1:03 pm edited 1 time in total *Edit3* Attachement removed - grab new version from this post: *Edit2* forgot to tell that I didn't touch any of the codes in the codelist, they might only be valid for v1.2.

Need for speed most wanted 2012 pc glitch upgrade#

However please keep in mind that some will use 2 Bytes, the first one will be the one telling which upgrade it is, but the second one might be used to tell if the upgrade is used at all (it usually only changes from stock to upgrade but not on changes between upgrades). *Edit* For the additional Customization I used 1 Byte like Zhoul has started.

Need for speed most wanted 2012 pc glitch update#

The addresses should update and show your values. Change the entry called BASE to the base pointer address of your version (actually you cannot change but you can delete the old one and add the new one). Its currently saved for v1.3 so if you are on v1.2 you need to go into "Memory View" -> "View" -> "Userdefined Symbols". Magic? No I defined a SYMBOL holding the base pointer address, and all pointers in this table use the symbol instead of a real address. Why is that you may ask? The answer is that the table should work for v1.2, for v1.3 yes even for every future version (or any foreign language versions). You probably noticed the file is called HYBRID. Ok here is the table, I added a few things and put some more descriptions - you will see I kept my v1.2 speed.exe so I can start v1.2 if I need to check something there. I'll upload the v1.3 table later where I fixed the cave/code.ītw. The assembler code which stands for those bytes contains static addresses which have changed in v1.3 so the bytes standing for that code have changed too. Yes of course you can't find them and the picture below shows you why: In game version V1.3, I can't find this address, even I only search "B9 68 16 9B 00".

need for speed most wanted 2012 pc glitch

Though there are no races you can choose and there's no picture of himĪnd having ranking on 16 will do some funky stuff like putting you to the my cars in main menu when leaving a shop. Was shortly looking into it when playing with the ranking CParty, can you save out a version for v1.3 that works for you?Īnd nice one on the remove lockpad. Again, offset all the pointers in this table, to your 'master pointer' offset. I just updated the "Cars Only" ct that I use. This goes great with an update I was about to give you all. Wow plenty of things happend while I was away













Need for speed most wanted 2012 pc glitch